The Demon in Business Class (Hardcover)

$24.95

Secret Magic – International Settings – Conspiracy Plots – Star-Crossed Lovers
YOUR NEXT READ IS NOW BOARDING
Autographed hardcover edition!

Description

The novel that inspired BUSINESS CLASS TAROT, in a gorgeous hardcover edition! 
Autographed by writer Anthony Dobranski (personal inscriptions available)
Illustrated by artist Jamin Hoyle
and at 15% off list price

**THIS IS THE HARDCOVER EDITION**
Click here for E-BOOK    Click here for PAPERBACK

===

She can speak all languages. He can smell evil intent.
They’re enemies. They crave each other.

With secret magic, international settings, a conspiracy plot, star-crossed lovers, and sharp writing, The Demon in Business Class is a stylish modern fantasy spanning continents and genres.

A shady executive hires Zarabeth Battrie to help start the next global war, giving her a demon that speaks all languages. But other people know more about her job than she does…

A resolute investigator recruits Gabriel Archer to use his emerging psychic powers, for a visionary leader who turns others from evil. As his senses develop, his doubts grow…

When the two meet by chance in Scotland, passion becomes fragile love, until the demon’s betrayal drives Gabriel away. Before Zarabeth’s revenge destroys the visionary’s plan, Gabriel must stop her — for both to survive, neither can win.

Fans of Jeff VanderMeer, David Mitchell and Michel Faber will love this cross-genre novel with crisp literary style. The Demon in Business Class is an international story of fantasy, intrigue, and love, on the uneasy ground where the human meets the divine.

YOUR NEXT READ IS NOW BOARDING – Buy it now!

“If William Gibson wrote paranormal …. weaves the dark worlds of the occult and big business into an intoxicating tale.” – D. J. Butler, author of Witchy Eye

“Creative spark? Anthony Dobranski ignites a creative bonfire …A masterwork of invention.” – Mary Kay Zuravleff, author of Man Alive!

“A swank cocktail of international intrigue, steeped in the supernatural, mixed with literary flair …. so sleek it flies off the page.” – Zach Powers, author of First Cosmic Velocity

FOR PERSONALIZED INSCRIPTIONS,
ADD INSTRUCTIONS TO THE “Order notes (optional)” FIELD
ON THE CHECKOUT PAGE.

Additional information

Weight 26 oz